Title
friendly phd-starter looking for a coliving place in or near Nijmegen
Men
0
Women
1
Children
0
Age
26
Province
Gelderland
City
Nijmegen
Ideal location
I would love to share a coliving space near Nijmegen but a little out of the city centre in a more natural environment is good too. Or Arnhem or other nearby towns also work. I will be working full-time at the Radboud Uni so just need to be close enough to the city to travel in.
Ideal space
I would love my own bedroom space, but apart from that, I'm happy to share all other spaces. I'd love to live somewhere with a cosy living room and kitchen areas. I'm not too fussy about how big the place is, because if the atmosphere is good, it's all good.
Ideal group
I enjoy cooking and eating together with coresidents, maybe growing plants together, watching movies, those kinds of things. I'm not a smoker so prefer a non-smoking space. I have a busy lifestyle but am committed to contributing to a feeling of community. I also speak French, Spanish and Dutch so happy to be in an international place and speak different languages at home :)

(Als je liever in het Nederlands contact met me opneemt, is dat ook prima, ik kan het begrijpen :)


Describe yourself
I have shared flats and living spaces for the last 8 years, and I love it. I love getting to know new people, having big conversations about life late into the night and being able to share the good and bad and in-between bits of life. I don't bring any pets but I love animals, and would be super happy to share a living space with pets (cats and dogs both make me very happy). In the daytime, I'm moving to Nijmegen to work on a PhD, so I will be in the uni at least 3 days per week, but also like to work from home sometimes where possible.
Contact information
You can contact me by email at spoliarlucy@gmail.com or whatsapp me on +447926151067. :)
Placed at
Sept. 9, 2021, 10:26 a.m.
Expires
Dec. 8, 2021, 10:26 a.m.
Views
This listing has been viewed 79 times
Placed by
Lucy Spoliar
react
register or log in to react
Change
Only the poster of an listing can change it. Register or log in as the owner to make changes.