Title
Tidy klimaatgekkie looking for a new home in (or near) Zeist!
Men
0
Women
1
Children
0
Age
23
Province
Utrecht
City
Zeist
Ideal location
As close as possible to Nieuweroordweg 1 :) Preferably biking distance, so max 10 km, I hope that's realistic! I'd love to live close to nature, so I can go on walks. I'm not too bothered by distance to the city center, but easy access to public transportation would be a big plus!
Ideal space
One room for me would be enough, I'm currently living on 7 m2 so anything larger than that is already an upgrade! I'm okay with shared amenities and a shared kitchen, I would like to have my own sink but even that is not a necessity. I do prefer to have windows that can be opened, so I could create some air flow, especially in summer!
Ideal group
I like groups where there are no expectations, but simple, easy-going communication. I'm all for having (preferably vegan) dinners together, or movie nights, game nights, or other fun activities, but I wouldn't feel comfortable with (regular) obligations to do such things. I like to be able to just retreat into my room and have some alone time whenever I need that, but I do always keep my door open in case somebody wants/needs to chat or something else :)
Describe yourself
I'm an easy-going, social, tidy, organised, generally quite quiet young woman! I will likely start working in Zeist by the 1st of September, so that's when I'll definitely need a living space. I'm originally from Nijmegen, I'm Dutch, but I have no issues living with international housemates! I really enjoy multi-cultural environments, and would love to share stories about adventures and homes. I do not currently have a pet, I do love animals with all my heart so if there is a house-pet, you can bet I'll be cuddling it to death in no time :P I would like to be able to give a new home to a shelter animal maybe some time in the future, but that's not a big must for me. I don't smoke, I hardly ever drink, I like to bake and cook, I love playing my guitar and singing, and I have a slack-line that I'll be bringing with me! Other than that, I enjoy paragliding every now and then, and the occasional climate march :)
Placed at
June 16, 2020, 7:59 p.m.
Expires
Sept. 14, 2020, 7:59 p.m.
Views
This listing has been viewed 61 times
Placed by
yvonne van den broek
react
register or log in to react
Admin
By using these links you can remove your listing or extend the active period of this listing to 90 days from now.
Change
Only the poster of an listing can change it. Register or log in as the owner to make changes.