Title
31 year old Dutch language teacher looking for a woongroep!
Men
0
Women
1
Children
0
Age
31
Province
Noord-Holland
City
amsterdam
Ideal group
I'd love to live with people that are a bit around my age and a mix of women and men would be ideal :) I hope to share things and inspire each other and built long lasting connections, feeling really part of a community where we help each other out. I like to live in a relaxed and tolerant group where people do things together, but where you can also retreat and do your own thing :)
Describe yourself
Ik ben Nederlands maar ik schrijf voor de zekerheid in het Engels omdat ik niet zeker weet wie dit leest :) My name is Esther and I am 31 years old. I am born and raised in Amsterdam and after a relationship of three years I have been living with my parents again for the past year. It has always been a lifelong dream of mine to live in a community, with a nice, warm group of people. It would be nice to have talks, dinners and do fun stuff together, whilst also being able to retreat to your own space if you feel the need to :) I studied clinical psychology but I diverted a little but from that path and I am now very happily teaching Dutch to expats (now all online). Hobby’s I have include pilates, running, rowing, supping, skating, going on long walks with my dog and I want to take up Kung Fu :D. I also discovered the electronic music scene in Berlin last summer (I know, how could this have taken me 30 years) and I was very passionate to finally discover many many festivals this summer. The music and the ambience just made me so happy! This will have to wait now unfortunately... (@RIP festival season 2020). Furthermore, I am very motivated to help with the huge climate change problem we are facing and I just joined Extinction Rebellion to take a step in that direction :) Also, I am very interested in spirituality and got into Breathwork (Wim Hoff). And finally, like I said above, I share the loveliest dog ever with my ex, he is with me about 3 days a week. His name is Teco, he is from Brasil and 6 years old. He is extremely happy and LOVES to cuddle with everyone and go for long walks. However, if dogs aren’t allowed, I could go babysit him during the day in his own house for those three days :)
Contact information
estherdocentnt2@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ere500 0629872820 insta: essie_teriele
Placed at
July 25, 2020, 10:37 a.m.
Expires
Oct. 23, 2020, 10:37 a.m.
Views
This listing has been viewed 60 times
Placed by
Esther te Riele
react
register or log in to react
Admin
By using these links you can remove your listing or extend the active period of this listing to 90 days from now.
Change
Only the poster of an listing can change it. Register or log in as the owner to make changes.