Title
30-jarige kunstenaar zoekt gezellige gemeenschappelijke woonruimte in Amsterdam
Men
0
Women
1
Children
0
Age
30
Province
Noord-Holland
City
Amsterdam en omstreken
Ideal location
I am in search for a new home in a cute neighbourhood near the centre, or something quiet and green a bit outside the city.
Ideal space
I would like to find a place with shared spaces such as kitchen and/or living room and a personal space for some privacy. The size of the private room is not of importance for me. I also don't mind the type of house or flat and on which level it is located. If the house has to be managed and maintained by the community / the residents, I am happy to participate and support such activities with pleasure.
Ideal group
I am looking for a diverse group of people who enjoy living together, have a sharing mentality, and are open to do things together outside the home environment. I wish to find people who are honest with each other and are able to communicate their boundaries. I imagine a calm atmosphere, cheerful evenings and lovely moments from living together.
Describe yourself
My name is Laura, I am 30 years young, German with Dutch roots, and I am a designer and artist exploring the intersections of mental health, ecology and culture through technological and ritualistic interventions. I enjoy making music, reading books, organizing trips to the mountains, and experimenting in the kitchen by inventing new, mainly vegan recipes. I love to dance, sew my own clothes and visit art exhibitions. I also love learning new things, so learning Dutch is next on my list. Before coming to the Netherlands, I lived in a self-organized community for four and a half years and volunteered for various organizations in the social and sustainable sector. I really miss this lifestyle, which is why I am now looking for a new, beautiful home where I can become part of a community and contribute my creativity in a meaningful way.
Contact information
Do you want to get to know me? Please drop me a line via e-mail: papke.laura@gmail.com or Instagram @laurapapke. I am happy to pass by, meet you for a coffee, or to have a chat online.

I am very much looking forward to meeting you.

Love, Laura

P.S.: I will remove this post in case I have found something, so if you stumble over it, this post is still on :).

Placed at
Nov. 6, 2022, 1:42 p.m.
Expires
Feb. 4, 2023, 1:42 p.m.
Views
This listing has been viewed 195 times
Placed by
Laura Papke
react
register or log in to react
Change
Only the poster of an listing can change it. Register or log in as the owner to make changes.