Title
Transguy (24) searching for coliving space in green setting - Nederlandse versie hieronder
Men
1
Women
0
Children
0
Age
24
Province
Gelderland
City
Don't care
Ideal location
Green setting, somewhere north, east or southeast in the country.
Ideal space
I am not a picky person, as long as there is a garden.
Ideal group
Queerfriendly is a must. I also would like it if there is at least one other person interested in nature.
Describe yourself
Hey,
My name is Black. I am living on my own for a little over 3 years now and I want to move for several reasons. The reason I choose co-living because I think it is very valuable to live with other people and you can learn a lot from it. My whole life I have lived in green settings, between farmers and I really like it. Therefore I would like my new living place to also be somewhere green, definitely not a city-guy.
I love spending time in nature (bushcrafting, camping, hiking) and I also love adventures. Next year I am going to do a bushcraft year course. I also can be creative sometimes and like playing boardgames.

I can be social, but also need me-time. I don't really like cleaning, but that's life, so I do it anyway. I cook and bake, but so far only for me, so I am a bit insecure to make food for more people. But I am convinced that I will be okay.

End October 2023 I had surgery, so I am recovering right now. If everything goes well, I will be able do to more and more the coming few weeks and I suspect that I can fully do my part in the houshold near the end of the year. I will get little pay this coming few weeks and I am hoping I will find a co-living group so that I can search for a new job there.
Contact information
Messages are welcome via this site or via email: blackhuissen@gmail.com !
Placed at
June 5, 2023, 9:36 a.m.
Expires
Aug. 5, 2024, 6:11 p.m.
Views
This listing has been viewed 486 times
Placed by
Black
react
register or log in to react
Change
Only the poster of an listing can change it. Register or log in as the owner to make changes.